skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
166121783703 Sun Aug 28
L
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783706 Sun Sep 4
L
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783708 Sun Sep 11
L
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783715 Sun Sep 18
L
@ Kosmos
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783718 Sun Sep 25
L
@ DJI
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783721 Sun Oct 2
L
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783726 Sun Oct 9
W
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783729 Sun Oct 16
L
@ Alice
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783734 Sun Oct 23
W
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783738 Sun Oct 30
L
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783740 Sun Nov 6
W
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783746 Sun Nov 13
W
DJI
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783748 Sun Nov 20
L
@ Boyds
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783753 Sun Nov 27
L
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783759 Sun Dec 4 -
@ Alice
LRC Wilhauk
9:30 PM MST
166121783763 Sun Dec 11 -
LRC Wilhauk
9:30 PM MST
166121783764 Sun Dec 18 -
LRC Chemco
7:15 PM MST
166121783769 Fri Dec 30 -
LRC Wilhauk
6:45 PM MST
166121783773 Sun Jan 8 -
@ DJI
LRC Wilhauk
7:45 PM MST
166121783779 Sun Jan 15 -
LRC Wilhauk
9:30 PM MST
166121783780 Sun Jan 22 -
LRC Chemco
7:15 PM MST