skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
166121783701 Sun Aug 28
L
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783705 Sun Sep 4
W
DJI
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783711 Sun Sep 11
W
LRC Aspen
FINAL
166121783713 Sun Sep 18
W
LRC Wilhauk
Final/SO
166121783719 Sun Sep 25
W
@ Kosmos
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783721 Sun Oct 2
W
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783727 Sun Oct 9
W
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783730 Sun Oct 16
W
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783732 Sun Oct 23
L
@ DJI
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783736 Sun Oct 30
L
LRC Chemco
Final/SO
166121783742 Sun Nov 6
L
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783747 Sun Nov 13
L
LRC Wilhauk
FINAL
166121783748 Sun Nov 20
W
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783752 Sun Nov 27
L
@ Alice
LRC Chemco
FINAL
166121783758 Sun Dec 4 -
LRC Chemco
9:00 PM MST
166121783760 Sun Dec 11 -
DJI
LRC Chemco
7:15 PM MST
166121783766 Sun Dec 18 -
LRC Chemco
9:00 PM MST
166121783771 Fri Dec 30 -
LRC Chemco
9:15 PM MST
166121783774 Sun Jan 8 -
@ Kosmos
LRC Chemco
9:00 PM MST
166121783779 Sun Jan 15 -
LRC Wilhauk
9:30 PM MST
166121783781 Sun Jan 22 -
LRC Wilhauk
7:45 PM MST